Upgrade to v0.24 / October 3, 2017



I want to upgrade to v0.24 / October 3, 2017, but I have made some modification to postfix/dovecot config files.
The upgrade process reset all setings that I have made?

Best regards,


I believe yes, just back them up, or what I do is copy the changes in txt on my PC and after upgrade re-edit it.