Admin Panel not reachable, nginx down?

Today I updated my MiaB to version 0.06 and after the update I cannot reach ANY of the web-based services. I have a strong suspicion that nginx is down. Restarting doesn’t work neither does re-updating work. What can I do to diagnose?

I am not an expert in linux so when asking to post logs/imgs please elaborate what command to use.

Try:

sudo nginx -t

and let me know.

Result:

root@box:~# sudo nginx -t
nginx: the configuration file /etc/nginx/nginx.conf syntax is ok
nginx: configuration file /etc/nginx/nginx.conf test is successful

That’s ok then. Restarting nginx should be possible:

sudo service nginx restart

Also try running the status checks from the command line:

cd mailinabox
sudo management/status_checks.py

Restarting seems to work, still cant reach the admin panel

root@box:~# sudo service nginx restart
 * Restarting nginx nginx                                                    [ OK ]
root@box:~# cd mailinabox
root@box:~/mailinabox# sudo management/status_checks.py

System
======
✓  SSH disallows password-based login.
✓  System software is up to date.
✓  administrator@box.mydomain.com exists as a mail alias [=> info@mydomain.com]
✓  The disk has 24.4 GB space remaining.

Network
=======
✓  Outbound mail (SMTP port 25) is not blocked.
✓  IP address is not blacklisted by zen.spamhaus.org.

box.mydomain.com
=================
✓  Nameserver glue records are correct at registrar. [ns1/ns2.box.mydomain.com => 999.999.999.999]
✓  Domain resolves to box's IP address. [box.mydomain.com => 999.999.999.999]
✓  Reverse DNS is set correctly at ISP. [999.999.999.999 => box.mydomain.com]
✓  The DANE TLSA record for incoming mail is correct (_25._tcp.box.mydomain.com).
✓  hostmaster@box.mydomain.com exists as a mail alias [=> administrator@box.mydomain.com]
✓  Domain's email is directed to this domain. [box.mydomain.com => 10 box.mydomain.com]