Trouble setup with GlueRecords and AWS Lightsail StaticIP

Hi all,
I am a newbie with MIAB. I installed MIAB with a server on AWS Lighsail. I have an error about the GlueRecords set up and need your support, please.

What I have done:

• My domain name is with Gandi. I set up DNS Glue Records (ns1.mail.mysite.com → 1.23.456.789, ns1.mail.mysite.com → 1.23.456.789) and DNSSEC on their platform and using the external DNS pathway to point the DNS to AWS Lighsail for setup everything.
  • I already asked AWS to open Blocked Port 25 as well as asking for rDNS setup correctly with my StaticIP address.
  • All of the MIAB services such as mail, cloud, etc… running well.
  • The latest system checked show this:

System

• All system services are running.
  • SSH disallows password-based login.
  • System software is up to date.
  • Mail-in-a-Box is up to date. You are running version v0.44.
  • System administrator address exists as a mail alias.
  • The disk has 33.82 GB space remaining.
  • System memory is 35% free.

Network

• Firewall is active.
  • Outbound mail (SMTP port 25) is not blocked.
  • IP address is not blacklisted by zen.spamhaus.org.
  • The error shows up in the MIAB dashboard:

mail.mysite.com

Nameserver glue records are incorrect. The ns1.mail.mysite.com and ns2.mail.mysite.com nameservers must be configured at your domain name registrar as having the IP address 1.23.456.789. They currently report addresses of [Not Set]/[Not Set]. It may take several hours for public DNS to update after a change.
This domain must resolve to your box’s IP address (1.23.456.789) in public DNS but it currently resolves to [Not Set]. It may take several hours for public DNS to update after a change. This problem may result from other issues listed above.

mysite.com

DNSSEC ‘DS’ record is set correctly at registrar.