SPF - Result: fail (Mechanism '-all' matched)

SPF Record Lookup

Looking up TXT SPF record for domain.com
Found the following namesevers for domain.com: ns3.linode.com ns2.linode.com ns4.linode.com ns1.linode.com ns5.linode.com
Retrieved this SPF Record: zone updated 20190223 (TTL = 461)
using authoritative server (ns3.linode.com) directly for SPF Check
Result: fail (Mechanism ‘-all’ matched)

Should I just ignore this SPF error?

Can’t tell you without knowing what your TXT SPF record actually says.

my TXT value is

v=spf1 include:_spf.google.com -all

Ok. Why?

Tell me every way in which you will be sending email from your domain please.

I’m still learning MIAB there is no special sending goal at the moment but to have a working MIAB default setup and a proper configuration.

v=spf1 include:_spf.google.com -all

The “include:_spf.google.com” is added coz I did a domain verification.

Ok then. So what you need is the default SPF record as you are (at least at this time) not intending for mails to be sent from any server other than your MiaB server.

v=spf1 mx -all

This SPF record declares that: only the box is permitted to send @domain.com mail. Which, from your description is what you want. The SPF record that you are using is Google’s SPF record that would be used when using their domain email (GSuite ?). That record says to treat all mail coming from Google’s servers as being legitimate email and not to accept any mail coming from your domain which is not coming from Gmail’s servers. In other words, it is likely directing a large amount of your domain’s email to fail.
You also mentioned domain verification … if that domain verification was for Google Postmaster (something you should do if you haven’t) then that format is nothing similar to their proper TXT record.