Mali-in-a-Box Reports DNS Errors But Everything Working

I have been running MiaB almost without problem for many months. The only other problem than the one I am reporting now was a few weeks ago when Letsencrypt certs were not renewing. The update to v0.26b fixed that problem. Now, an overnight email from MiaB reports DNS problems for several, but not all, of the domains hosted by my MiaB box. The errors reported at the control panel are like this for the subdomain that hosts MiaB:

box.zzz.net
:heavy_multiplication_x: Nameserver glue records are incorrect. The ns1.box.zzz.net and ns2.box.zzz.net nameservers must be configured at your domain name registrar as having the IP address 999.999.999.999. They currently report addresses of [Not Set]/[Not Set]. It may take several hours for public DNS to update after a change.

:heavy_multiplication_x: This domain must resolve to your box’s IP address (999.999.999.999 / ffff:ffff::ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff) in public DNS but it currently resolves to [Not Set] / [Not Set]. It may take several hours for public DNS to update after a change. This problem may result from other issues listed above.

And for several other domains:
:heavy_multiplication_x: The nameservers set on this domain are incorrect. They are currently [Not Set]. Use your domain name registrar’s control panel to set the nameservers to ns1.box.zzz.net; ns2.box.zzz.net.

:heavy_multiplication_x: This domain’s DNS MX record is not set. It should be ‘10 box.zzz.net’. Mail will not be delivered to this box. It may take several hours for public DNS to update after a change. This problem may result from other issues listed here.

:heavy_multiplication_x: This domain should resolve to your box’s IP address (A 999.999.999.999) if you would like the box to serve webmail or a website on this domain. The domain currently resolves to [Not Set] in public DNS. It may take several hours for public DNS to update after a change. This problem may result from other issues listed here.